Announcement Podcast Paroxysm talks NBA with SI.com's Lee Jenkins ×

Football Schedule

Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 31  Florida International College Park, Md.   12:30 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 07  Old Dominion College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 14  Connecticut at East Hartford, Conn.   TBA
  Sat, Sep 21  West Virginia Baltimore, Md. (M&T Bank Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Oct 05  Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla.   TBA
  Sat, Oct 12  Virginia * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Sat, Oct 19  Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C.   TBA
  Sat, Oct 26  Clemson * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 09  Syracuse * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 16  Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 23  Boston College * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Sat, Nov 30  North Carolina State * at Raleigh, N.C.   TBA

* Conference Games